50 West 100 South

435-678-2791

City Staff

(435) 678-2791 + ext

Jeremy Redd

ext- 302

City Manager

General City Questions

PIO

Email

jredd@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

Kim Palmer

ext- 301

Finance Director

Finance, Billing & Budget

Email

kpalmer@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

Lisa Rarick

ext- 300

City Clerk

Utility Billing &

Business Licenses

Email

lrarick@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

Bret Hosler

ext- 307

Community Development

Planning, Zoning, Inspections & Airport

Email

bhosler@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

Terry Ekker

ext- 306

City Engineer

Water, Sewer, Storm Water & Natural Gas

Email

tekker@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

ext- 310

Patrick Parsons

Gen. Services Director

Electric, Streets & Garbage

Email

pparsons@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

David Palmer

(435) 678-3457

Recreation Director

Parks, Recreation & Wellness Center

Email

dpalmer@blanding-ut.gov

Ask Me

Address

Follow Blanding

50 West 100 South

Blanding, UT 84511

Phone